RAB Professional Developement

Live Presentations

See the list of upcoming RAB Live Presentations. Scroll down to view the schedule and register.

Below you'll find a list of upcoming RAB Live Presentations covering a variety of sales, sales management and alternative revenue topics. All live presentations are approximately one hour in length.




RAB Live Presentations for Managers
NOTE: All times are Central Time.


RAB Live Presentations for AEs
NOTE: All times are Central Time.
Webinar Date: Wednesday, June 05, 2024
RAB Live Presentation - The Seven Steps To Selling Success - Customer Needs Analysis 12:00PM

Details
Webinar Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2024
RAB Live Presentation – Radio Mercury Awards Webinar Series 12:00PM

Details
Webinar Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2024
RAB Live Presentation - Leveraging Pro Sports Play-by-Play Rights for Revenue and Marketing Benefits 12:00PM

Details
Webinar Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2024
RAB Live Presentation - The Seven Steps To Selling Success - Proposals 12:00PM

Details
Webinar Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2024
RAB Live Presentation - Radio Works for Plumbing/HVAC 12:00PM

Details
Webinar Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2024
RAB Live Presentation - The Seven Steps To Selling Success - Presentations 12:00PM

Details
Webinar Date: Wednesday, September 04, 2024
RAB Live Presentation - The Seven Steps To Selling Success - Closing/Objection Handling 12:00PM

Details
Webinar Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2024
RAB Live Presentation - Radio Works for Legal 12:00PM

Details
Webinar Date: Wednesday, October 02, 2024
RAB Live Presentation - Sell More with Co-op 12:00PM

Details
Webinar Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2024
RAB Live Presentation - Radio Works for Recruitment 12:00PM

Details
Webinar Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2024
RAB Live Presentation – Radio Mercury Awards Webinar Series 12:00PM

Details
Webinar Date: Wednesday, December 04, 2024
RAB Live Presentation - How To Get It All Accomplished 12:00PM

Details

Schedule subject to change.


Miss a live presentation? Past RAB Live Presentations are now available on demand.
Click here to visit the live presentations On Demand section of RAB.com.